Elementary Faculty

00112

Rene Otto
 
Spec. Education
(phone ext.# 208)

EMAIL
Rene.Otto@k12.nd.us
00117

Rebecca Schnabel

Title I Teacher
 
(phone ext.# 107)
EMAIL
Becky.Schnabel@k12.nd.us
00113

Kristy Popowski
 
Speech Therapist

(phone ext.# 113)
EMAIL
Kristy.Popowski@k12.nd.us
00104

Robin Grossman
 
Kindergarten

(phone ext.# 114)
EMAIL
Robin.Grossman@k12.nd.us
00119
Lyndsey SwansonSixth Grade Teacher


(phone ext.# 106  )
EMAIL
Lyndsey.Swanson@k12.nd.us
00094
Karen ChristensenFifth Grade Teacher

(phone ext.# 105)
EMAIL
Karen.Christensen@k12.nd.us
 

(Click here for Class Plans)

 
 
00100

Stephanie Fettig

Fourth Grade Teacher

(phone ext.# 104)
EMAIL
Stephanie.Fettig@k12.nd.us
Picture of Cathy Goehring

Cathy Goehring 

Third Grade Teacher

 
(phone ext.# 103)
EMAIL
Cathy.Goehring@k12.nd.us

00098Shelly Deile

Second Grade Teacher

(phone ext.# 112)
EMAIL
Shelly.Deile@k12.nd.us
 
00108Angela Kuntz

First Grade Teacher
ELL Teacher

(phone ext.# 101)
EMAIL
Angela.Kuntz@k12.nd.us

 

  Hanna Ebel
 
Reading Strategist
Preschool
 
(phone ext.# 109)
EMAIL
Hanna.Ebel@k12.nd.us