Elementary Faculty

Rene Otto
 
Spec. Education
 
phone ext. 208
EMAIL
Rene.Otto@k12.nd.us

Rebecca Schnabel

K-6 Title I Teacher
 504 Coordinator
 
phone ext. 107
EMAIL
Becky.Schnabel@k12.nd.us

Kristy Popowski
 
Speech Therapist

phone ext. 113
EMAIL
Kristy.Popowski@k12.nd.us
swanson

Lyndsey Swanson

Sixth Grade Teacher


phone ext. 106 
EMAIL
Lyndsey.Swanson@k12.nd.us
 
christensenKaren Christensen

Fifth Grade Teacher

phone ext. 105
EMAIL
Karen.Christensen@k12.nd.us
 

(Click here for Class Plans)

fettig

Stephanie Fettig

Fourth Grade Teacher

phone ext. 104
EMAIL
Stephanie.Fettig@k12.nd.us

Cathy Goehring 

Third Grade Teacher

 
phone ext. 103
EMAIL
Cathy.Goehring@k12.nd.us
Picture of Shelly Deile

Shelly Deile

Second Grade Teacher

phone ext. 112
EMAIL
Shelly.Deile@k12.nd.us

 

Picture of Angel Kuntz

Angela Kuntz

First Grade Teacher
ELL Teacher

phone ext. 101
EMAIL
Angela.Kuntz@k12.nd.us
Picture of Robin Grossman

Robin Grossman
 
Kindergarten

phone ext. 114
EMAIL
Robin.Grossman@k12.nd.us

 

 
Picture of Hannah Ebel
Hanna Ebel
 
Reading Strategist
Preschool
 
phone ext. 109
EMAIL
Hanna.Ebel@k12.nd.us