Elementary Faculty

Mobile Users: Look to the right for faculty you’re not finding.  —–>

Hanna Ebel

Preschool – Reading Strategist

Robin Grossman

Kindergarten

Ext. 114 – Robin.Grossman@k12.nd.us

First Grade - Angela Kuntz

Angela Kuntz

First Grade – ELL Teacher

Ext. 101 – Angela.Kuntz@k12.nd.us

Shelly Deile

Shelly Deile

Second Grade

Ext. 112 – Shelly.Deile@k12.nd.us

 

Cathy Goehring

Cathy Goehring

Third Grade

Ext. 103 – Cathy.Goehring@k12.nd.us

Fourth Grade - Lisa Hendrickson

Lisa Hendrickson

Fourth Grade

Ext. 104 – Lisa.Hendrickson@k12.nd.us

 

Alli Mogen

Fifth Grade

Ext. 105 – Alli.mogen@k12.nd.us

 

Amber Goebel

Sixth Grade

Ext. 106 – Amber.goebel@k12.nd.us

Title - Rebecca Schnabel

Rebecca Schnabel

K – 6 Title 1 Teacher – 504 Coordinator

Ext. 107 – Becky.Schnabel@k12.nd.us

Special Education - Renee OttoRene Otto

Special Education

Rene.Otto@k12.nd.us

Yesenia DeArcos

Paraprofessional

Carly Schilling

Paraprofessional

 

0 Comments

Leave a Reply