High School Faculty

Stacy Bader
Special Education
 
Grade  8 Adviser
 
phone ext.115
EMAIL
Stacy.Bader@k12.nd.us
Picture of Ann BettenhausenAnn Bettenhausen
Family and Consumer Science 

Grade 11 Adviser
FCCLA Adviser
One-Act Play
 
FCCLA Web Page
Lesson Plans

phone ext. 221
EMAIL
Ann.Bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
Picture of Charles Brandner Charles Brandner
K-12 Physical Education /Health

Football
 
phone ext. 201
EMAIL
Charles.Brandner@k12.nd.us
Picture of Nathaniel Corcoran
Nathaniel Corcoran
7-12 Science 

Grade 9  Adviser
Science Fair
  
Online book link

phone ext. 210
EMAIL
 
Nathanial.Corcoran@k12.nd.us
 

Picture of Sara CrossinghamSarah Crossingham

Social Sciences

lesson plans

Online book


phone ext. 215

EMAIL Sarah.Crossingham@k12.nd.us

Picture of Melissa DalkeMelissa Dalke

7-10 English/K-12 Library

Yearbook Adviser

 Grade  12 Adviser

Web Page

Spelling Bee

Newsletter

Co-Head Track

Lesson Plans


phone ext. 212

EMAIL

Melissa.Dalke@k12.nd.us

 

Picture of Stacey Herr

Stacey Herr

Jr. High Math/Special Education

Math Counts Advior

 Grade 7 Adviser


phone ext. 209

EMAIL

Stacey.Herr@k12.nd.us

Picture of Trena IrwinTrena Irwin


9-12 Math 7th Grade Adviser


phone ext. 214

EMAIL Trena.Irwin@k12.nd.us

Picture of Kristi Tonnessen

Kristi Tonnessen

Ag-Ed 

FFA adviser

CO-OP

phone ext. 217 
EMAIL
Kristi.Tonnessen@k12.nd.us

 
 
Picture of Debra TurnerDebra Turner

English

Phone ext. #212

Email

Debra.Turner@k12.nd.us


 

 

Picture of Janet WolffJanet Wolff

K-12 Music Band/Chorus

One-Act Play

phone ext. 213 E

MAIL
Janet.Wolff@k12.nd.us