High School Faculty

Mobile Users: Look to the right for faculty you’re not finding.  ———->

stacy-bader
Stacy BaderSpecial Education – Grade 8 Adviser

Ext 115 – Stacy.Bader@k12.nd.us

ann-bettenhausen

Ann Bettenhausen

Grade 11 Adviser – One-Act Play – K-12 Counselor – FACS

Ext. 221 – Ann.Bettenhausen@k12.nd.us

charles-brandner

Charles Brandner

K – 12 Phys. Ed. – Health

Ext. 201 – Charles.Brandner@k12.nd.us

melissa-dalke

Melissa Dalke

7 – 12 English – K-12 Library

Ext. 207 – Melissa.Dalke@k12.nd.us

larissa-entzie

Larissa Entzie

7 – 12 Science – Grade 9 Adviser – Science Fair

Ext 210 – Larissa.Entzie@k12.nd.us

stacey-herr

Stacey Herr

Jr. High Math and Special Ed. – Grade 7 Adviser

Ext. 209 – Stacey.Herr@k12.nd.us

connor-hill

Connor Hill

Social Sciences

Ext. 215 – Connor.Hill1@k12.nd.us

Online Book

Math - Jamie BittnerJamie Bittner

High School Math

Ext. 214 – Jamie.bittner@k12.nd.us

Agriculture Education - Evan MellmerEvan Mellmer

Ag-Ed – FFA Adviser – Co-Op

Ext 217 – Evan.Mellmer1@k12.nd.us

jon-loy

Jon Loy

K-12 Music, Band, Chorus

Ext. 213 – Jon.Loy@k12.nd.us

Business - Kathy KlemetsrudKathy Klemetsrud

7-12 Business/Computer

Ext 201/202 –

katherine.klemetsrud@k12.nd.us

 

0 Comments

Leave a Reply