High School Faculty

00090Stacy Bader
Special Education
 
8th Grade Adviser
 
Stacybader.blogspot.com
 
(phone ext.# 115)
EMAIL
Stacy.Bader@k12.nd.us
00091 Ann Bettenhausen
Family and Consumer Science Teacher

11th Grade Adviser
FCCLA Adviser
One-Act Play
National Honor Society Adviser
FCCLA Web Page
Lesson Plans

(phone ext.# 221)
EMAIL
Ann.Bettenhausen@k12.nd.us
00093 Charles Brandner
K-12 Physical Education Teacher/Health

JH Football
9th Grade Adviser
 
(phone ext.# 201)
EMAIL
Charles.Brandner@k12.nd.us
00095
Sarah Crossingham
Social Studies Teacher

Assistant Volleyball
Grade 10  Adviser
 
lesson plans
 
Online book link

(phone ext.# 215)
EMAIL
Sarah.Crossingham@k12.nd.us

 
00096 Melissa Dalke


7-12 English Teacher / k-12 Library

Annual Adviser

12th Grade Adviser

Web Page

Spelling Bee

Co-Head Track

lesson plans
(phone ext.# 207) EMAIL Melissa.Dalke@k12.nd.us

Debra Turner

7-8 & 11-12 English/Speech and Creative Writing


(phone ext.# 212) EMAIL Debra.Turner@k12.nd.us

Trena Irwin

9 – 12 Math Teacher Math Counts Adviser  
(phone ext.# 214) EMAIL

@k12.nd.us

00106 Stacey Herr


Jr. High Math Special Education

7th Grade Adviser


(phone ext.# 209) EMAIL Stacey.Herr@k12.nd.us

CAM1-00032

Kristi Tonnessen

Ag-Ed Teacher

FFA adviser

CO-OP

(phone et.. #217) 
EMAIL
Kristi.Tonnessen@k12.nd.us

 
 
 Gary Schauer

 
 
EMAIL
Gary.Schauer@k12.nd.us

 


00124Janet Wolff

K-12 Music Teacher Band/Chorus

One-Act Play Janetwolff.blogspot.com

(phone ext.# 213) EMAIL
Janet.Wolff@k12.nd.us