Support Staff

Para-Educators

Diane Ketterling

Para Educator

(phone ext.# 108)

EMAIL

Diane.Ketterling@k12.nd.us

 

00122

Mary Ann Weber

Para Educator

FBLA Adviser

(phone ext.# 108)

EMAIL

Maryann.Weber@k12.nd.us

00115

Jessica Sayler

2nd Grade Aide

EMAIL

Jessica.Sayler@k12.nd.us

 

 

Administrative Assistants

 
Alyssa Conitz
Elementary Office
Business Manager

(phone ext.# 300)
EMAIL
Alyssa.Conitz@k12.nd.us

Carrie Deile

MREC & ITV Facilitator
High School Office
 
(phone ext. #304)
EMAIL
Carrie.Deile@k12.nd.us

 

Technology Coordinator

 
Keith Sayler
Computer Technology Coordinator
EMAIL
Keith.Sayler@k12.nd.us
 

Custodians

Melvin Meidinger

(phone ext.# 308)

Keith Ulmer

(phone ext.# 308)

00118

Linda Stock

(phone ext.# 307)

 

Hot Lunch

Gloria Wipperling

Head Cook

(phone ext.# 306)

00102

Sheila Goebel

Assistant Cook

 

Bus Drivers

Keith Ulmer

Jeff Raile

Jim Raile

Pete Keaveny

Keith Klein (sub)