Announcements 4.12.2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS Golf practice in Ashley Chevy Venture Mini-Van: Brian TBD Volleyball: Elementary Jamboree TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Strasburg High School Wishek Drives Separate. Leave at 3:00p.m. Bus #8: Pete K. 4:00pm Baseball: Varsity Game Midkota (Griggs-Midkota Athletics) vs. South Border ND   @  Wishek High School Wednesday,…

Continue reading: Announcements 4.12.2021

Announcements 4.5.2021

Monday, April 5, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Baseball: Varsity Practice Practice South Border ND   @  Wishek High School Tuesday, April 6, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS Golf practice in Ashley Driver:____ TRACK MEET at Hazen. Leave at 11:30a.m. Ashley Drives TBD Volleyball: Elementary Jamboree TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Napoleon High School…

Continue reading: Announcements 4.5.2021

Announcements 3.29.2021

Monday, March 29, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Baseball: Varsity Practice Practice TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Ashley High School Mini-Bus #7: Connor Golf practice in Ashley Chevy Venture Mini-Van: Brian Tuesday, March 30, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Baseball: Varsity Practice Practice TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Ashley High School Mini-Bus…

Continue reading: Announcements 3.29.2021

Announcements 3.22.2021

Monday, March 22, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Baseball: Varsity Practice Practice South Border ND   @  Wishek High School FFA State Contest @Minot Mini-Bus #7: Evan Tuesday, March 23, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Baseball: Varsity Practice Practice South Border ND   @  Wishek High School TBD Wrestling: Elementary Jamboree  @  Wishek High School…

Continue reading: Announcements 3.22.2021

Announcements 3.15.2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS Large Groups Competition at Oakes Leave at 2:00p.m. Bus #4: Jeff R. Bus #6: Kathy K. TBD Volleyball: Elementary Jamboree TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Steele-Dawson High School Ashley Drives Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Basketball: Boys…

Continue reading: Announcements 3.15.2021

Announcements 3.8.2021

Monday, March 8, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Region Tournament TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Jamestown Civic Center Tuesday, March 9, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Region Tournament TBA vs. South Border ND   @  Jamestown Civic Center Wednesday, March 10, 2021 TIME EVENT DETAILS TBD…

Continue reading: Announcements 3.8.2021